ede28f6d12 · Extend monitoring and update portfolio · Updated 2026-08-05 21:49:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?